Audit Committee

The Audit Committee constituted by the Board of directors as per the provisions of Clause 49 of the listing Agreements as well as in section 291A of the companies Act,1956, comprises of three members viz.

Sr No Name of Commitee Position
1 Mr Jayesh Dave Chairman
2 Dr Ramprakash Kothari Member
3 Mr Ummed Singh Champawat Member